FACEBOOK ADDED MASSIVE DELETE MESSAGE TOOL
Facebook has announced the introduction of a new activity management feature that allows users to delete or hide many messages at once.
With the new tool, users will be able to archive content that they do not want to show to others, but still want to keep to themselves. Activity management will also allow you to move messages that users no longer want to see to the Recycle Bin and then delete them completely. Messages sent by users to the trash will remain there for 30 days before deletion.
According to Facebook, this feature is designed “to make it easier for users to track their presence on the platform, and to more accurately reflect who they are today.”